fbpx

Academy Locations

"Me" will be used as the reference point to search from.

Loading location...

YEA! Academies near you

  • Frisco Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 322.75 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Peter Burns

    Email: peter.burns@nokia.com

    Phone: (972) 335-9522

  • Dubuque Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 500.16 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Justine Paradiso

    Email: jehlers@dubuquechamber.com

    Phone: (563) 690-9202

  • MPLS Regional Chamber (MSP-Minneapolis)

    Distance: 551.78 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Sarah Bueno

    Email: sbueno@mplschamber.com

    Phone: (612) 370-9134

    https://www.mplschamber.com/yea/

  • Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 588.41 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Darcy Weir

    Email: darcy@gjchamber.org

    Phone: (970) 263-2916

  • Palatine Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 599.37 Miles (Approx.)

    Application Deadline: January 18, 2021

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Steve Gaus

    Email: sgaus@palatinechamber.com

    Phone: (847) 359-7200

    https://www.palatinechamber.com

  • Chicago – Female Strong

    Distance: 608.67 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Shelia Shenoy

    Email: info@yeachicago.org

    Phone:

  • Baton Rouge Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 631.06 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Sarah Munson

    Email: sarah@yeabr.org

    Phone: (225) 325-3558

    https://www.yeabr.org

  • Northshore hosted at Southeastern Louisiana University

    Distance: 652.33 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Cynthia Widlitze

    Email: cynthia@adduco.org

    Phone:

    https://www.yeanorthshore.org

  • Cullman Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 660.93 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager:

    Phone: (256) 734-0454

  • Somerset Pulaski Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 726.17 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Delores Dalton

    Email: jdhdalton@aol.com

    Phone: (606) 679-7323

    https://somersetpulaskichamber.com

  • Central Ohio Area

    Distance: 793.72 Miles (Approx.)

    Union County and Ohio Christian University

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Chaz Freutel

    Email: chaz@get-u-connected.com

    Phone: (614) 989-2429

  • Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 833.26 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Isabel Georgelos

    Email: isabel@tucsonhispanicchamber.org

    Phone: (250) 891-0505

  • Mansfield-Richland Area Educational Foundation

    Distance: 843.51 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Nikki Lewis

    Email: nlewis@richlandareachamber.com

    Phone: (419) 522-3211

    https://www.richlandareachamber.com/chamber-foundation

  • Blairsville-Saltsburg School District

    Distance: 1010.22 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Regina Geesey

    Email: geeseyregina@b-ssd.org

    Phone: (724) 459-5500 ext. 1109

  • Blair County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1065.14 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Royce Boyd

    Email: yea@blairchamber.com

    Phone: (814) 241-3891

  • Loudoun County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1101.91 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Faith Shoup

    Email: fshoup@loudounchamber.org

    Phone: (571) 209-9033

  • University of Rochester

    Distance: 1121.58 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Gayle Jagel

    Email: gjagel@yeausa.org

    Phone: 585-272-3535

  • Webster Schroeder High School

    Distance: 1130.52 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Mary Pat Guinane

    Email: marypat_guinane@webstercsd.org

    Phone: (585) 670-5000

  • Webster Thomas High School

    Distance: 1130.62 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Scott Deuschle

    Email: scott_deuschle@webstercsd.org

    Phone: 585-670-8000

  • Finger Lakes Community College (FLCC)

    Distance: 1137.03 Miles (Approx.)

    Application Deadline: September 30th

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: LaToya Collins

    Email: LaToya.Collins@flcc.edu

    Phone: (585) 785-1754

  • Lancaster Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1149.46 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: PJ Delgaudio

    Email: pjdelgaudio@gmail.com

    Phone: (661) 860-7505

  • Cayuga Community College (CCC)

    Distance: 1172.74 Miles (Approx.)

    Application Deadline: September 30th

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Andrew Poole

    Email: apoole4@cayuga-cc.edu

    Phone: (315) 294-8508

  • Palos Verdes Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1180.7 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Ann Sidler

    Email: ann@palosverdeschamber.com

    Phone: (310) 377-8111

    https://www.palosverdeschamber.com/yea

  • Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1181.2 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Nellie Ambrose

    Email: yeamb@manhattanbeachchamber.com

    Phone: (310) 545-5313

    http://www.manhattanbeachchamber.com

  • Mohawk Valley Community College (MVCC)

    Distance: 1240.18 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager:

    Phone:

  • Newark Regional Business Partnership

    Distance: 1278.3 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Emily Manz

    Email: newarkyea@gmail.com

    Phone: (646) 856-9076

  • Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1298.9 Miles (Approx.)

    No longer accepting applications for the 2020-2021 academic year.

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Sherese D. James-Grow

    Email: sjamesgrow@bocachamber.com

    Phone: (561) 395-4433

  • Bellevue Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1404.27 Miles (Approx.)

    2021 Spring Session 4 Week Program: March through April Application Deadline: February 15, 2021

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Kim Fredericks

    Email: kfredericks@bellevuechamber.org

    Phone: (425) 454-2464

    https://bellevuechamber.org/educate/yea/

© 2020 Young Entrepreneurs Academy (YEA!) is a registered 501(c) (3) nonprofit organization. All donations are tax deductible in full or in part.

155 Corporate Woods, Suite 120, Rochester, NY 14623 (585) 272-3535

Call Now Button