Academy Locations

"Me" will be used as the reference point to search from.

Loading location...

YEA! Academies near you

  • Greater Bentonville Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 220.22 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Dawn K. Stewart

    Email: dstewart@greaterbentonville.com

    Phone: (479) 273-2841

  • Frisco Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 322.75 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Peter Burns

    Email: peter.burns@nokia.com

    Phone: (972) 335-9522

  • Lubbock Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 366.49 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Amy Marquez

    Email: Amy.Marquez@lubbockbiz.org

    Phone: (806) 761-7002

  • Hannibal Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 373.68 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Terri Coulter

    Email: yea@hannibalchamber.org

    Phone: (573) 822-6867

  • Ruston-Lincoln Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 463.12 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Judy Copeland

    Email: jcopeland@rustonlincoln.org

    Phone: (318) 255-2031

  • Dubuque Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 500.16 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Justine Paradiso

    Email: jehlers@dubuquechamber.com

    Phone: (563) 690-9202

  • Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 563.69 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Eric Wenz

    Email: ericj.wenz@gmail.com

    Phone: (651) 707-6185

  • Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 588.41 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Darcy Weir

    Email: darcy@gjchamber.org

    Phone: (970) 263-2916

  • Palatine Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 599.37 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Steve Gaus

    Email: sgaus@palatinechamber.com

    Phone: (847) 359-7200

  • Spirit Foundation- Chicago

    Distance: 608.67 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Diana Conley

    Email: yea@nawbochicago.org

    Phone: 630-774-8244

  • Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 632.91 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Katie Ralston

    Email: kralston@fmwfchamber.com

    Phone: (218) 359-0511

  • Baton Rouge Chamber of Commerce at Louisiana State University

    Distance: 633.63 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Gina Short

    Email: gina@yeabr.org

    Phone: (225) 325-3558

  • Wausau Regional Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 653.93 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Lukas Lindner

    Email: bizintern2@wausauchamber.com

    Phone: (715) 848-5940

  • Cullman Area Chamber of Commerce – Cullman High School

    Distance: 660.93 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Wes Smith

    Email: wsmith@cullmanchamber.org

    Phone: (256) 734-0454

  • Madison County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 672.02 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Kellie Kelley

    Email: kellie@getlinkedmadison.com

    Phone: (765) 642-0264

  • Cullman Area Chamber of Commerce – Holly Pond High School

    Distance: 672.81 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Wes Smith

    Email: wsmith@cullmanchamber.org

    Phone: (256) 734-0454

  • North Shore hosted at Southeastern Louisiana University

    Distance: 673.11 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Heather Poole

    Email: heather.poole@selu.edu

    Phone: (985) 974-1869

  • Somerset Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 725.47 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Delores Dalton

    Email: jdhdalton@aol.com

    Phone: (606) 679-7323

  • Mobile Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 740.85 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Cheryl Nicholls

    Email: cnicholls@mobilechamber.com

    Phone: (251) 431-8651

  • Alexander City Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 746.02 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Jacob Meacham

    Email: jacob.meacham@alexandercitychamber.com

    Phone: (256) 234-3461

  • Lima/Allen County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 761.49 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Nicole Scott

    Email: nscott@limachamber.com

    Phone: (419) 222-6626

  • South Baldwin Chamber of Commerce (Foley)

    Distance: 769.82 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Gale Croft

    Email: Gale@sbchamberfoundation.org

    Phone: (251) 943-3291

  • Sandy Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 777.58 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Karla Rogers

    Email: karla@sandychamber.com

    Phone: (801) 635-9032

  • Knoxville Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 777.6 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Megan Wright

    Email: mwright@knoxvillechamber.com

    Phone: (865) 246-2607

  • Michigan Chamber Foundation

    Distance: 778.27 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Anita Lindsay

    Email: alindsay@michamber.com

    Phone: (517) 371-7671

  • Santa Rosa School District

    Distance: 787.44 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Charlin Knight

    Email: KnightC@santarosa.k12.fl.us

    Phone: (850) 983-5058

  • Union County Economic Development Partnership

    Distance: 793.72 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Chaz Freutel

    Email: chaz@get-u-connected.com

    Phone: (614) 989-2429

  • Ohio Christian University

    Distance: 813.92 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Chaz Freutel

    Email: chaz@get-u-connected.com

    Phone: 614-989-2429

  • YEA! Otterbein University The Point

    Distance: 815.56 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Erin Bender & Carly Grote Cornell

    Email: yeaotterbein@gmail.com

    Phone: 614-915-6636

  • Metro Detroit – Dearborn Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 831.46 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: PJ Lemanski

    Email: pjlemanski@dearbornareachamber.org

    Phone: (313) 584-6100

  • Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 833.26 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Isabel Georgelos

    Email: isabel@tucsonhispanicchamber.org;

    Phone: (250) 891-0505

  • Mansfield/Richland Area Educational Foundation

    Distance: 843.49 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Nikki Lewis

    Email: nlewis@richlandareachamber.com

    Phone: (419) 522-3211 ext. 225

  • Ahwatukee Foothills Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 852.56 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Becky Hinds

    Email: yeaahwatukee@gmail.com

    Phone: (309) 645-0908

  • YEA! Phoenix (In partnership with the Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce)

    Distance: 852.74 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Lynda Bishop

    Email: lynda@lyndabishop.com

    Phone: (480) 751-9509

  • Macon Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 867.9 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Jennifer Baggarly

    Email: jbaggarly@maconchamber.com

    Phone: (478) 491-4003

  • Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 939.78 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Shannon Ainsley

    Email: info@pulaskichamber.info

    Phone: (540) 674-1991

  • Valdosta-Lowndes County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 956.09 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: DeWayne Johnson & Amanda Johnson

    Email: dewayne.johnson@iamabridgebuilder.us

    Phone: (229) 247-8100

  • Danville Pittsylvania Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1014.93 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Trina McLaughlin

    Email: tmclaughlin@dpchamber.org

    Phone: (434) 836-6990

  • Cattaraugus-Allegany County Business Development Corporation

    Distance: 1051.74 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Halley Kottwitz

    Email: HKottwitz@southerntierwest.org

    Phone: 716-945-5301 x2207

  • Blair County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1065.14 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Royce Boyd

    Email: yea@blairchamber.com

    Phone: (814) 241-3891

  • Loudoun County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1101.91 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: KC Repage

    Email: krepage@loudounchamber.org

    Phone: (703) 777-2176

  • North Carolina Wesleyan College

    Distance: 1112.01 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Leah Easterlin

    Email: yeaatncwc@gmail.com

    Phone: (919) 452-7691

  • University of Rochester

    Distance: 1121.58 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Nicolina Boccia

    Email: nboccia@yeausa.org

    Phone: (585) 272-3535

  • Arlington Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1124.51 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Alex Held

    Email: aheld@arlingtonchamber.org

    Phone: (703) 525-2400

  • Webster School District – Schroeder High School

    Distance: 1130.62 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Mary Pat Guinane

    Email: marypat_guinane@webstercsd.org

    Phone: (585) 670-5088

  • Webster School District – Thomas High School

    Distance: 1130.62 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Ida Marra

    Email: ida_marra@webstercsd.org

    Phone: (585) 670-8000

  • Lakeland Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1136.38 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Rebecca Fortier

    Email: rfortier@lakelandchamber.com

    Phone: (863) 688-8551 ext. 229

  • YEA! Finger Lakes Community College

    Distance: 1137.06 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: LaToya Collins

    Email: latoya.collins@flcc.edu

    Phone: (585) 785-7954

  • Corning Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1137.86 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Denise Ackley

    Email: dkackley@corningny.com

    Phone: (607) 936-4686

  • Lancaster Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1149.46 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: PJ Delgaudio

    Email: pjdelgaudio@gmail.com

    Phone: (661) 860-7505

  • Harford County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1162.33 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Danielle Mullin

    Email: dmullin@howardbank.com

    Phone: (443) 841-1652

  • Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1172.12 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Mary Jo Moss

    Email: mmoss@schuylkillchamber.com

    Phone: (570) 294-6568

  • YEA! Cayuga Community College

    Distance: 1172.76 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Pam Heleen

    Email: Pamela.Heleen@cayuga-cc.edu

    Phone: (315) 294-8508

  • Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1181.2 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Nellie Ambrose & Mary Rose Jeffry

    Email: YEAmb@manhattanbeachchamber.com

    Phone: (310) 617-3511

  • Palos Verdes Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1181.73 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Eileen Hupp

    Email: eileen@palosverdeschamber.com

    Phone: (310) 377-8111

  • Philadelphia Center for Advancing Entrepreneurs

    Distance: 1214.14 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Ellen Fisher

    Email: efisher@yeaphiladelphia.org

    Phone: (215) 628-3875

  • Mohawk Valley Community College

    Distance: 1240.27 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Susan Lincoln

    Email: slincoln@mvcc.edu

    Phone: (315) 792-5410

  • Oak Knoll’s Young Entrepreneurs Academy for Women

    Distance: 1267.9 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Debi Tarowsky

    Email: adventures@oakknoll.org

    Phone: 908-522-8186

  • Greater Westfield Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1268.66 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Melinda Sanchez

    Email: programmgr@yeawestfield.org

    Phone: (908) 233-3021

  • Central Palm Beach County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1277.43 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Alexandra Thomas

    Email: alexandra@cpbchamber.com

    Phone: (561) 790-6200

  • Staten Island Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1277.79 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Kim Burbano

    Email: kburbano@sichamber.com

    Phone: (718) 727-1900

  • Newark Regional Business Partnership

    Distance: 1278.3 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Emily Manz

    Email: newarkyea@gmail.com

    Phone: (646) 856-9076

  • Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1298.9 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Sherese D. James-Grow

    Email: sjamesgrow@bocachamber.com

    Phone: (561) 395-4433

  • Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1314.82 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Bobbi Jo Beers

    Email: bobbijobeers@comcast.net

    Phone: (203) 733-7406

  • Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1389.41 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Evelyn Orr

    Email: Evelyn@beaverton.org

    Phone: (503) 350-2004

  • Bellevue Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1404.27 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Kim Fredericks

    Email: kfredericks@bellevuechamber.org

    Phone: (425) 213 -211

  • Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1406.95 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Gwen Kohl

    Email: gwenk@tacomachamber.org

    Phone: (253) 682-1740

  • Peabody Chamber of Commerce

    Distance: 1451.79 Miles (Approx.)

    Apply Today

    Program Manager: Maria Terris

    Email: events@peabodychamber.com

    Phone: (978) 531-0384

©2016 Young Entrepreneurs Academy YEA! is a registered 501(c) (3) nonprofit organization. All donations are tax deductible in full or in part. 155 Corporate Woods, Suite 120 Rochester, NY 14623 (585) 272-3535